This article will show you how to make your career results private in PUBG Mobile so that other players cannot see your match history.
1. Log in to your game and go to Settings by tapping on the gear icon in the bottom right of your screen.
2. Make sure you are in the Basic Settings area. Ater that, drag down and disable the “Allow others to see your results” feature. Take a look at the picture below for more clarity.
Your change will be saved automatically. From now on, when someone tries to check your career results, they will see something like this:
Simple as that. This guide ends here. Have good games!